You are not supposed to be like your family... and you probably don't want to be.
I see you, black sheep of the family. The one who is *different* to everyone else. The one who see's or calls out the bullshit. The one who they call weird or selfish or too outspoken... I see you because I AM YOU.
There is NOTHING wrong with you. You're actually a genius, did you know that?
You have an incredible ability to see things that others don't, and this has made you an outsider.
Maybe you prefer to be 'outside' of the family circle anyway...
But I know you've felt / thought "wouldn't it just be easier if I could fit in and be like everyone else?"
"Can I just keep my mouth shut and pretend I don't see what they are doing / saying?"
" Shall I just keep it to myself when they have upset me yet again?"
The easy answer? NO. It would NOT be easier for you to be like them.
You would hate every minute of it. You would be doing yourself and the world a disservice to downplay your gifts and genius just to 'fit in with the crowd'.
Deep down you know you came here to change the fucking world.
To challenge the limitations, to innovate your irritations.
The only thing stopping you? Childhood Trauma, yep THAT BITCH.
And this is why I am so passionate to teach this work to you, I know you were meant for more, I know the pain you have been through, I know how it feels to be so unseen and so unheard by the people that are supposed to love you the most. I know how lonely you feel. I know people don't understand you. I know why you need to isolate yourself. I know why you don't trust others. I know my love, I see you and I understand you.
You are home here with me, there is always space for you!
Set your bags down and rest, take a deeeeep breath...
I've got you.

